American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan

Photo gallery

Tuesday, October 30, 2012


Tuesday, October 30, 2012


Thursday, November 22, 2012


Thursday, February 14, 2013


Thursday, December 13, 2012


Saturday, May 26, 2012


Saturday, May 25, 2013


Saturday, May 25, 2013


Saturday, July 06, 2013


Monday, October 15, 2012
AmCham Economic Policy Forum


Monday, November 05, 2012


Monday, April 15, 2013
Sponsored by Ernst & Young


Friday, September 28, 2012


Friday, September 14, 2012


Friday, November 02, 2012


Friday, March 29, 2013


Friday, January 25, 2013


Friday, February 08, 2013


Friday, April 19, 2013


Friday, April 12, 2013
AmCham Economic Policy Forum


Friday, April 12, 2013


Don’t have an account yet? Sign up, it’s easy!
join us

Executive Director’s Message

On behalf of the American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan, I wish to welcome you to the AmCham website, which outlines our mission, objectives, and activities on behalf of Kazakhstan’s trade and investment community, both foreign and domestic.

Publications

News

Fast links and partners

© 2002—2012
American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 (727) 330 92 50
Fax: +7 (727) 330 92 51
e-mail: info@amcham.kz
Ikeen GroupMade in IKEEN group