Contacts

Send us a message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Almaty Headquarters

American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan

Rixos Almaty Hotel, Business Tower, 8th floor

506/99 Seifullin Street / Kabanbai Batyr Avenue

Almaty 050012 Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 (727) 330 92 50

Fax: +7 (727) 330 92 51

info@amcham.kz

Office

Doris Bradbury

Executive Director

info@amcham.kz

Rimma Kazhemyakina

Finance Director

rimma.kazhemyakina@amcham.kz

Akmaral Bekzhunissova

Government Relations Coordinator

akmaral.bekzhunissova@amcham.kz

Sergey Nikulin

Driver / Technical Support

Aigul Sauranova

Accountant

aigul.sauranova@amcham.kz

Yekaterina Seifulina

Communications / Publications Coordinator

yekaterina.seifulina@amcham.kz

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Haymish Paulse
Atyrau Resident Representative

Deputy General Manager - Policy, Government & Public Affairs
Tengizchevroil (TCO)
hpaulse@tengizchevroil.com

Bela Ferenczi
Astana Resident Representative

General Director
General Electric
bela.ferenczi@ge.com

Dorin Baru
Aktau Resident Representative

General Manager
OMV Petrom
dorin.baru@omv.com

Wojciech Halat
Shymkent Resident Representative

Country Manager
HeidelbergCement
wojciech.halat@heidelbergcement.kz