Contacts

Send us a message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Almaty Headquarters

American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan

Rixos Almaty Hotel, Business Tower, 8th floor

506/99 Seifullin Street / Kabanbai Batyr Avenue

Almaty 050012 Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 (727) 330 92 50

Fax: +7 (727) 330 92 51

info@amcham.kz

Office

Doris Bradbury

Executive Director

info@amcham.kz

Rimma Kazhemyakina

Finance Director

rimma.kazhemyakina@amcham.kz

Togzhan Smagulova

Administrative Assistant

info@amcham.kz

Balaussa Kabas

Events / New Memberships Coordinator

balaussa.kabas@amcham.kz

Akmaral Bekzhunissova

Government Relations Coordinator

akmaral.bekzhunissova@amcham.kz

Islam Ishmukhametov

Working Groups Coordinator

islam.ishmukhametov@amcham.kz

Sergey Nikulin

Driver / Technical Support

Aigul Sauranova

Accountant

aigul.sauranova@amcham.kz

Anar Zholdoshbek kyzy

Communications / Publications Coordinator

aliya.medetova@amcham.kz

Anar Zholdoshbek kyzy

Communications / Publications Coordinator

anar.zholdoshbek.kyzy@amcham.kz

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Haymish Paulse
Atyrau Resident Representative

Deputy General Manager - Policy, Government & Public Affairs
Tengizchevroil (TCO)
hpaulse@tengizchevroil.com

Bela Ferenczi
Astana Resident Representative

General Director
General Electric
bela.ferenczi@ge.com

Dorin Baru
Aktau Resident Representative

General Manager
OMV Petrom
dorin.baru@omv.com

Roman Kempe
Shymkent Resident Representative

Country Manager
HeidelbergCement
roman.kempe@heidelbergcement.kz