American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan

AmCham Secretariat and Regional Representatives

Doris Bradbury

Executive Director

Doris.Bradbury@amcham.kz

 

Rimma Kazhemyakina

Finance Director

Rimma.Kazhemyakina@amcham.kz

 

Evan Welber

Working Groups Manager

Evan.Welber@amcham.kz

 

Almas Serikuly

Government Advocacy Program

Almas.Serikuly@amcham.kz

 

Saniya Yergaliyeva

Publications/Communications Coordinator

Saniya.Yergaliyeva@amcham.kz

 

Dinara Tolebayeva

Membership/Events Coordinator

Dinara.Tolebayeva@amcham.kz

 

Lida Golovko

Accountant

Lida.Golovko@amcham.kz

 

Madiya Orazkhan

Office Coordinator

Madiya.Orazkhan@amcham.kz

 

Izabel Safadi

Marketing Intern

Intern@amcham.kz

 

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

Robert Bosworth

Resident Representative, Astana

bosworth_robert@bah.com

 

David MacInnis

Resident Representative, Atyrau

dmacinnis@tengizchevroil.com

Don’t have an account yet? Sign up, it’s easy!
join us

Executive Director’s Message

On behalf of the American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan, I wish to welcome you to the AmCham website, which outlines our mission, objectives, and activities on behalf of Kazakhstan’s trade and investment community, both foreign and domestic.

Publications

News

Fast links and partners

© 2002—2012
American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 (727) 330 92 50
Fax: +7 (727) 330 92 51
e-mail: info@amcham.kz
Ikeen GroupMade in IKEEN group